People

Department of Chemistry Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Name: Office: Office Phone: Email:
Ata, Athar  (Department Chair) 2RC009 (204) 786-9389 a.ata@uwinnipeg.ca
Attas, E. Michael (Adjunct Professor) N/A (204) 753-2311 x62796 m.attas@uwinnipeg.ca
Balagus, Peter 2RC094 (204) 786-9310 p.balagus@uwinnipeg.ca
Buffie, Kimberly 2RC031 (204) 786-9046 ki.buffie@uwinnipeg.ca
Craig, Doug 2RC016 (204) 786-9731 d.craig@uwinnipeg.ca
Eze, Michael 2RC025 (204) 786-9946 m.eze@uwinnipeg.ca
Friesen, Ken 2RC040 (204) 786-9043 k.friesen@uwinnipeg.ca
Goltz, Doug 2RC017 (204) 786-9748 d.goltz@uwinnipeg.ca
Galka, Jamie 2RC052 (204) 786-9732 j.galka@uwinnipeg.ca
Guest, Jamie
Gussakovsky, Eugene (Adjunct Professor)
2RC094
N/A

(204) 786-9413
N/A

j.guest@uwinnipeg.ca
e.gussakovsky@uwinnipeg.ca
Hollett, Joshua 2RC042 (204) 786-9300 j.hollett@uwinnipeg.ca
Jennings, Murielle (Department Assistant) 2RC006 (204) 786-9859 m.jennings@uwinnipeg.ca
Latimer, Devin 2RC033 (204) 786-9002 d.latimer@uwinnipeg.ca
McCubbin, Adam 2RC030 (204) 786-9362 a.mccubbin@uwinnipeg.ca
Ritch, Jamie 2RC048 (204) 786-9730 j.ritch@uwinnipeg.ca
Reinfelds, Gundars 0L05 (204) 786-9482 g.reinfelds@uwinnipeg.ca
Segstro, Ed  2RC046 (204) 786-9290 e.segstro@uwinnipeg.ca
Vakili, Ramin 3RC037 (204) 786-9876 r.vakili@uwinnipeg.ca
Vanderwel, Desiree 2RC028 (204) 789-1483 d.vanderwel@uwinnipeg.ca
Wiebe, Christopher 2RC021 (204) 786-9487 ch.wiebe@uwinnipeg.ca
Wong, Charles S 2RC022 (204) 786-9335 ch.wong@uwinnipeg.ca
Wood, Tabitha 2RC019 (204) 786-9083 te.wood@uwinnipeg.ca